Leesburg Art Association
c/o Leesburg Center for the Arts
P.O. Box 492857
Leesburg, FL 34749

Please email all questions and suggestions to : -
Penny Brady, President, Leesburg Art Association

President - Penny Brady
First Vice President - Amy Painter
Second Vice President - Sandi Hanlon-Breuer
Treasurer - Sharon Yutzy
Recording Secretary - Pat Herzog
Past President - Shawn Gray

Programs - Penny Brady
Membership - Sharon Yutzy
Year Book - Sharon Yuzy
Workshops - Sharon Yutzy and Margaret Everson,
Art Shows - Ruth Ann Maury, Shirley Sojourner,
Newsletter - Shari Williams

Refer to your Membership Directory for contact number or email address

Mailing List

Enter your name and email address and we'll add you to our mailing list.